Unable to use RGraph in conjunction with PHP

Share RGraph:   To help my Google visibility (it can't get much worse!), if you like and use RGraph I'd appreciate it if you could link to me

« Back to message list

Enter your email address to get email updates on this topic. You can stop receiving updates by clicking the link in the update email messages.

Posted by durai gowthaman on 26th October 2016
Hi, I am new to PHP. I need to present the data in the form of charts using PHP. Then I saw RGraph and used cdn for including .js files in PHP. I displays nothing. Help me to fix the problem.

My Coding :
<html>
     <head>
         <script src="cdn.jsdelivr.net/rgraph/20131231/libraries/RGraph.common.core.js\"></script>
<script src="cdn.jsdelivr.net/rgraph/20131231/libraries/RGraph.common.dynamic.js\"></script>
<script src="cdn.jsdelivr.net/rgraph/20131231/libraries/RGraph.common.tooltips.js\"></script>
<script src="cdn.jsdelivr.net/rgraph/20131231/libraries/RGraph.bar.js\"></script>
     </head>
     <body>
        <div id="gauge" class="200x160px"></div>
<script>
     new RGraph.Bar({
         id: 'gauge',
         data: [ [4,8,3],[5,2,1], [8,4,2],[3,6,1],[5,1,0],[2,5,1],[1,2,2] ],
         options: {
             variant: '3d',
             strokestyle: 'rgba(0,0,0,0)',
             colors: ['Gradient(#fbb:red)', 'Gradient(#bfb:green)','Gradient(#bbf:blue)'],
             gutterBottom: 80,
             labels: ['Monday','Tuesday','Wednesday','Thursday','Friday','Saturday','Sunday'],
             shadowColor:'#ccc',
             shadowOffsetx: 3,
             backgroundGridColor: '#eee',
             variantThreedAngle: 0.1,
             axisColor: '#ccc'
         }
     }).draw();
</script>
     </body>
</html>
Posted by Richard on 26th October 2016
Hi there,